Dream Big Awards Ceremony

The U.S. Chamber of Commerce is proud to partner with Chase for Business® to recognize the very best in American small business. The Dream Big Awards program honors the achievements of small businesses and highlights their contributions to America’s economic growth.

Selected from a record of over 700 applicants, this year’s finalists reflect the leading businesses in each of the following areas: community support & leadership, emerging, green/sustainable, minority-owned, veteran-owned, woman-owned, young entrepreneur and Small Business of the Year. Click here to see this year's finalists. 

Jennifer Roberts Suzanne Clark SSG Ryan Pitts Marcus Samuelsson Maura Donahue Isiah Thomas Jasmine Crowe Jessica Moser Marshall Warkentin Daymond John
Thursday, October 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)