AmChams in Europe January Coordination Call

Event Description

Please join us for our monthly AmChams in Europe - U.S. Chamber policy coordination call. 

Agenda:

1. Discussion of the IRA with Isabelle Icso, U.S. Chamber of Commerce Director of International Policy

2. U.S. Chamber 2023 Priorities Agenda and Discussion

We look forward to sharing our Europe Program's policy objectives for 2023, and welcome learning about any initiatives or developments you expect to focus on in the year ahead.

 

This meeting will be hosted on Microsoft Teams. Dial-in details provided upon registration.

Date and Time:

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

14:00 - 14:45 GMT

15:00 - 15:45 CET

16:00 - 16:45 EET

Location:

Virtual Microsoft Teams Meeting